Back and Ready for 2009 / the MNPL Password is……..

Old Poker Player -1890

I had the priviledge of Railbirding / Tournament Reporting a “Sunday Horse Race” last week for one of the large Poker forums. I had a blast and hope to be invited to do it again.  It gave me a great idea for an upcoming monthly challenge. As soon as I get the word on a few more details I will post more information.

Before I forget the “Monday Football Madness” $60 overlay still runs every Monday Night on CarbonPoker aka PDCpoker. The password is “Superbowl”. Enjoy.

One thought on “Back and Ready for 2009 / the MNPL Password is……..

  1. Dear Blogger –

    I have been reading your blog, and found it to be very useful and interesting.

    I have a site you may find interesting as well, and I would like to discus a partnership with you.

    If you are interested, please content me at Ellen_simpson@mail.com.

    Ellen

Comments are closed.